OSE at Limbo Residency #4
Monday 10 September - Sunday 16 September 2018

The Sound of Things with Lee Patterson
Thursday 6 September 2018 - 12-6pm

S l e e p w a l k s #1
Wednesday 5 September 2018 - 7-9pm

The Open
Wednesday 15 August 2018 - 7-9pm

Despacito at Margate Carnival
Sunday 5 August 2018 - 3-5pm

Sound Advice: Louis Palfrey
Wednesday 1 August 2018 - 7-9pm

OSE at Limbo Residency #3
Monday 23 - Sunday 29 July 2018

Sound Advice: Louis Palfrey
Wednesday 25 July 2018 - 7-9pm

The Open
Wednesday 18 July 2018, 7-9pm